Poll!!

8 thoughts on “Poll!!

  1. I voted no way. I get extremely nervous if I have to speak in front of people. I don’t mind singing in the choir though. 🙂

  2. Agh. I don’t like public speaking at all. It’s taken me 4 years to get used to speaking on mic in class, and just recently I’ve been forced to comfortable with speaking up in our church of maybe 50 people. *shudders*

    • omgosh ik Judah!! haha, i get so nervous on the mix >.< but this coming year will be my 4th, so hopefully i'll be more comfortable ^.^ we actually had to do a little 3 minute speak for 4-H and it was miserable =p i mean, it went pretty well, but i sped through it sooo quickly, haha, i was dying to go back to my seat X) hehehe

  3. Bleh. I guess I’m okay at public speaking–yay for a zillion presentations through TPS!–but I don’t enjoy it. I don’t particularly like being the center of attention, especially for a large crowd.

    • omgosh!! i HATE being the center of attention X) hehe, even in soccer, like, they put me on offense + i jst dnt like it. I rather be in the background – defense 😉 hehe. tps presentations are definitely a lot more fun, though : )

Leave a Reply

