Scribbler Award

ScribblerHello! So I was nominated by Grace for this award and figured I’d keep it going. I am to share a writing tip and/or a few of my favorite writing blogs (which will then, in turn, pass the award along). Here goes!

My “tip” doesn’t really qualify as such, but it was such a memorable thing my AP English teacher said last year that I thought I’d share the gist of it. >>Every sentence you write is unique; no one has ever written, or will ever write, what you just have.<<

As for the blogs, a few of my favorites (that you *definitely* should follow!) are:

Sarah Opst’s Gossamer in Spring

Gabriel Boorse’s AsOthersWere

Caleb Julin’s The Mountaintop Musings of a Wandering Floridiot

Alright you three, it’s your turn!

Leave a Reply

